NTS Election Night Reporting System - Accumulated Race results **OFFICIAL**

Tioga County Board of Elections Office of the Board of Elections	Commissioners John J Langan
County Office Building	Bernadette M Toombs
56 Main Street	Deputy Commissioners
Owego, NY 13827	Sandra Saddlemire
607-687-8261	Vera Lin Layman

DEMOCRATIC Primary 06/26/2012

Congressional District 023

37 of 37 (100%) machines reporting (37 total districts)

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 23RD DISTRICT

ESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 23RD DISTRICT	Vote for 1
NATE SHINAGAWA	183
LESLIE DANKS BURKE	162
MELISSA K DOBSON	88
Void	6
LAURA BUSH	1

=

NTS Election Night Reporting System - Accumulated Race results OFFICIAL

REPUBLICAN Primary 06/26/2012

Congressional District 022

12 of 12 (100%) machines reporting (12 total districts)

UNITED STATES SENATOR

UNITED STATES SENATOR	Vote for 1
WENDY LONG	168
BOB TURNER	64
GEORGE MARAGOS	13
Void	7
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 22ND DISTRICT	Vote for 1
RICHARD L HANNA	154
MICHAEL J KICINSKI, SR	91

Congressional District 023

Void

37 of 37 (100%) machines reporting (37 total districts)

UNITED	STATES	SENATOR	

ED STATES SENATOR	Vote for 1
WENDY LONG	544
BOB TURNER	191
GEORGE MARAGOS	36
Void	19
STEVEN SPARLING	1
RICHARD HANNON	1
T LIBOUS	1
GILLIBRAND	1

7