TIOGA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

www.tiogacountyny.com

<u>Commissioners</u> Bernadette M. Toombs James C. E. Wahls Deputy Commissioners Vera Lin Layman Sandra Cooper



# LEGAL NOTICE TO THE VOTERS OF TIOGA COUNTY

TIOGA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

# Polling Places for the Republican Party Local Primary Tuesday, June 22, 2021: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM

## **BARTON**

Waverly Village Hall 32 Ithaca St, Waverly 14892 *Districts 1, 2, 3* 

Lockwood Fire Department 34 Main St., Lockwood 14859 *District 5* 

Barton Town Hall 304 State Route 17C, Waverly 14892 *Districts 4, 7* 

#### **BERKSHIRE**

Berkshire Town Hall 18 Railroad Ave, Berkshire 13736 *District 1* 

## **NEWARK VALLEY**

NV Fire Department 7151 State Route 38, Newark Valley 13811 *Districts 1, 2, 3* 

#### **OWEGO**

Campville Fire Station 6153 State Route 17C, Endicott 13760 *Districts 1, 2, 3, 18* 

Living Water Baptist Church 1405 Taylor Rd., Owego 13827 *Districts 4, 5* 

Owego United Methodist Church 261 Main St., Owego 13827 *Districts 6, 7, 10* 

*NEW:* Owego Highway Building 2272 State Route 434, Apalachin 13732 *Districts 8, 11, 14* 

Apalachin United Methodist Church 303 Pennsylvania Ave., Apalachin 13732 *Districts 12, 13, 16, 19* 

Park Terrace United Methodist Church 30 Glann Rd., Apalachin 13732 *Districts 15, 17* 

YOU MUST BE ENROLLED IN THE REPUBLICAN PARTY TO VOTE IN THIS ELECTION. THERE ARE NO CONTESTED PRIMARIES IN THE TOWNS OF CANDOR, NICHOLS, RICHFORD, SPENCER, AND TIOGA, AND ALL POLLING SITES IN THOSE TOWNS WILL BE CLOSED.

ALL POLLING SITES THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY ARE 100% HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE.

UPDATED: March 26, 2021