1062 State Route 38
PO Box 120
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:

 Like Us On Facebook

Current Hot Topics!

sticky rabies 2023

Isolation & Quarantine Documentation Forms

You do not need to submit these attestation forms to the health department. They are for your documentation. Please fill out and print the form you need and submit it as documentation to your employer or school if requested. 

For more information, visit:

New York State’s Approach to Isolation and Quarantine


CDC Guidance: COVID-19 Isolation & Precautions 

COVID-19 Quarantine and Isolation Calculator

Food Safety

So You Want to Prepare and Serve Food in Tioga County? CLICK HERE to go to our Food Safety Page! 

Heather Vroman , MSEd.

Interim Public Health Director

Telephone: 607-687-8637

Send Email

Denis McCann

Director of Administrative Services

Telephone: 607-687-8604

Fax: 607-223-7034

Send Email

Nicole Whitmore

Director of Dental Services

Telephone: 607-687-8595

Send Email

Mark Griep

Director of Weights and Measures

Telephone: 607-687-8624

Send Email